Saturday, August 19, 1967 - vs. Brighton and Hove Albion (Home) Tuesday, August 22, 1967 - vs. Newport County (Home) Friday, August 25, 1967 - vs. Stockport County (Away) Tuesday, August 29, 1967 - vs. Newport County (Away) Saturday, September 2, 1967 - vs. Tranmere Rovers (Home) Monday, September 4, 1967 - vs. Barrow (Away) Saturday, September 9, 1967 - vs. Orient (Away) Saturday, September 16, 1967 - vs. Northampton Town (Home) Saturday, September 23, 1967 - vs. Walsall (Away) Tuesday, September 26, 1967 - vs. Barrow (Home) Saturday, September 30, 1967 - vs. Gillingham (Home) Wednesday, October 4, 1967 - vs. Reading (Away) Saturday, October 7, 1967 - vs. Bury (Away) Saturday, October 14, 1967 - vs. Bournemouth and Boscombe Athletic (Home) Saturday, October 21, 1967 - vs. Colchester United (Away) Tuesday, October 24, 1967 - vs. Reading (Home) Saturday, October 28, 1967 - vs. Peterborough United (Home) Saturday, November 4, 1967 - vs. Mansfield Town (Away) Saturday, November 11, 1967 - vs. Watford (Home) Monday, November 13, 1967 - vs. Tranmere Rovers (Away) Saturday, November 18, 1967 - vs. Southport (Away) Saturday, November 25, 1967 - vs. Scunthorpe United (Home) Saturday, December 2, 1967 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Away) Tuesday, December 12, 1967 - vs. Salisbury (Home) Saturday, December 16, 1967 - vs. Brighton and Hove Albion (Away) Tuesday, December 19, 1967 - vs. Stockport County (Home) Tuesday, December 26, 1967 - vs. Torquay United (Away) Saturday, December 30, 1967 - vs. Torquay United (Home) Saturday, January 6, 1968 - vs. Luton Town (Home) Saturday, January 20, 1968 - vs. Northampton Town (Away) Saturday, January 27, 1968 - vs. Blackburn Rovers (Home) Saturday, February 3, 1968 - vs. Walsall (Home) Saturday, February 10, 1968 - vs. Gillingham (Away) Saturday, February 17, 1968 - vs. Sheffield Wednesday (Away) Saturday, February 24, 1968 - vs. Bury (Home) Tuesday, February 27, 1968 - vs. Grimsby Town (Home) Saturday, March 2, 1968 - vs. Bournemouth and Boscombe Athletic (Away) Saturday, March 9, 1968 - vs. Shrewsbury Town (Away) Tuesday, March 12, 1968 - vs. Orient (Home) Saturday, March 16, 1968 - vs. Colchester United (Home) Tuesday, March 19, 1968 - vs. Shrewsbury Town (Home) Saturday, March 23, 1968 - vs. Peterborough United (Away) Saturday, March 30, 1968 - vs. Mansfield Town (Home) Saturday, April 6, 1968 - vs. Watford (Away) Friday, April 12, 1968 - vs. Oxford United (Away) Saturday, April 13, 1968 - vs. Southport (Home) Tuesday, April 16, 1968 - vs. Oxford United (Home) Friday, April 19, 1968 - vs. Scunthorpe United (Away) Tuesday, April 23, 1968 - vs. Bristol Rovers (Home) Saturday, April 27, 1968 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Home) Saturday, May 4, 1968 - vs. Bristol Rovers (Away) Saturday, May 11, 1968 - vs. Grimsby Town (Away)