Saturday, August 6, 2016 - vs. Coventry City (Home) Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - vs. Queens Park Rangers (Away) Saturday, August 13, 2016 - vs. Chesterfield (Away) Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - vs. Gillingham (Away) Saturday, August 20, 2016 - vs. Port Vale (Home) Saturday, September 3, 2016 - vs. Peterborough United (Away) Saturday, September 10, 2016 - vs. Oxford United (Away) Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - vs. Chelsea Under-23 (Home) Saturday, September 17, 2016 - vs. Bury (Home) Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - vs. Bristol Rovers (Home) Saturday, September 24, 2016 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Away) Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - vs. Northampton Town (Home) Saturday, October 1, 2016 - vs. Shrewsbury Town (Away) Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - vs. Oxford United (Home) Saturday, October 8, 2016 - vs. Bolton Wanderers (Home) Saturday, October 15, 2016 - vs. AFC Wimbledon (Away) Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - vs. Rochdale (Home) Saturday, October 22, 2016 - vs. Walsall (Home) Saturday, October 29, 2016 - vs. Scunthorpe United (Away) Friday, November 4, 2016 - vs. Eastleigh (Away) Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - vs. Exeter City (Away) Saturday, November 12, 2016 - vs. Charlton Athletic (Home) Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - vs. Eastleigh (Home) Saturday, November 19, 2016 - vs. Rochdale (Away) Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - vs. Southend United (Away) Saturday, November 26, 2016 - vs. Bradford City (Home) Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - vs. Luton Town (Home) Saturday, December 10, 2016 - vs. Sheffield United (Away) Saturday, December 17, 2016 - vs. Fleetwood Town (Home) Monday, December 26, 2016 - vs. Millwall (Away) Friday, December 30, 2016 - vs. Milton Keynes Dons (Away) Monday, January 2, 2017 - vs. Southend United (Home) Saturday, January 7, 2017 - vs. Shrewsbury Town (Home) Saturday, January 14, 2017 - vs. Bolton Wanderers (Away) Saturday, January 21, 2017 - vs. Peterborough United (Home) Saturday, January 28, 2017 - vs. Bristol Rovers (Away) Sunday, February 5, 2017 - vs. Oxford United (Home) Saturday, February 11, 2017 - vs. Bury (Away) Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - vs. Northampton Town (Away) Saturday, February 18, 2017 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Home) Saturday, February 25, 2017 - vs. Coventry City (Away) Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - vs. Gillingham (Home) Saturday, March 4, 2017 - vs. Chesterfield (Home) Saturday, March 11, 2017 - vs. Port Vale (Away) Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - vs. Sheffield United (Home) Saturday, March 18, 2017 - vs. Bradford City (Away) Saturday, March 25, 2017 - vs. Millwall (Home) Saturday, April 1, 2017 - vs. Fleetwood Town (Away) Saturday, April 8, 2017 - vs. Milton Keynes Dons (Home) Friday, April 14, 2017 - vs. AFC Wimbledon (Home) Monday, April 17, 2017 - vs. Walsall (Away) Saturday, April 22, 2017 - vs. Scunthorpe United (Home) Sunday, April 30, 2017 - vs. Charlton Athletic (Away)