Saturday, August 3, 2013 - vs. Peterborough United (Away) Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - vs. Torquay United (Home) Saturday, August 10, 2013 - vs. Stevenage (Home) Saturday, August 17, 2013 - vs. Shrewsbury Town (Away) Saturday, August 24, 2013 - vs. Gillingham (Home) Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - vs. Queens Park Rangers (Away) Saturday, August 31, 2013 - vs. Crewe Alexandra (Home) Saturday, September 7, 2013 - vs. Milton Keynes Dons (Away) Saturday, September 14, 2013 - vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away) Saturday, September 21, 2013 - vs. Bristol City (Home) Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - vs. Chelsea (Home) Saturday, September 28, 2013 - vs. Preston North End (Away) Saturday, October 5, 2013 - vs. Tranmere Rovers (Home) Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - vs. Plymouth Argyle (Home) Saturday, October 12, 2013 - vs. Rotherham United (Away) Friday, October 18, 2013 - vs. Notts County (Home) Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - vs. Walsall (Home) Saturday, October 26, 2013 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Away) Saturday, November 2, 2013 - vs. Port Vale (Home) Saturday, November 9, 2013 - vs. Macclesfield Town (Away) Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - vs. Wycombe Wanderers (Home) Saturday, November 16, 2013 - vs. Colchester United (Away) Saturday, November 23, 2013 - vs. Leyton Orient (Home) Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - vs. Crawley Town (Away) Saturday, November 30, 2013 - vs. Carlisle United (Home) Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - vs. Stevenage (Home) Saturday, December 14, 2013 - vs. Sheffield United (Away) Saturday, December 21, 2013 - vs. Coventry City (Home) Thursday, December 26, 2013 - vs. Brentford (Away) Sunday, December 29, 2013 - vs. Bradford City (Away) Saturday, January 11, 2014 - vs. Peterborough United (Home) Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - vs. Stevenage (Away) Saturday, January 18, 2014 - vs. Gillingham (Away) Saturday, January 25, 2014 - vs. Shrewsbury Town (Home) Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - vs. Walsall (Away) Saturday, February 1, 2014 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Home) Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - vs. Peterborough United (Away) Saturday, February 8, 2014 - vs. Port Vale (Away) Friday, February 14, 2014 - vs. Colchester United (Home) Monday, February 17, 2014 - vs. Peterborough United (Home) Saturday, February 22, 2014 - vs. Leyton Orient (Away) Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - vs. Crawley Town (Home) Saturday, March 1, 2014 - vs. Crewe Alexandra (Away) Saturday, March 8, 2014 - vs. Milton Keynes Dons (Home) Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home) Saturday, March 15, 2014 - vs. Bristol City (Away) Saturday, March 22, 2014 - vs. Preston North End (Home) Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - vs. Tranmere Rovers (Away) Saturday, March 29, 2014 - vs. Sheffield United (Home) Saturday, April 5, 2014 - vs. Carlisle United (Away) Saturday, April 12, 2014 - vs. Brentford (Home) Friday, April 18, 2014 - vs. Coventry City (Away) Monday, April 21, 2014 - vs. Bradford City (Home) Saturday, April 26, 2014 - vs. Notts County (Away) Saturday, May 3, 2014 - vs. Rotherham United (Home)