Saturday, August 6, 2011 - vs. Crewe Alexandra (Home) Saturday, August 13, 2011 - vs. Cheltenham Town (Away) Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - vs. Dagenham and Redbridge (Away) Sunday, August 21, 2011 - vs. Oxford United (Home) Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - vs. Bristol City (Away) Saturday, August 27, 2011 - vs. Shrewsbury Town (Away) Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - vs. Southampton (Home) Saturday, September 3, 2011 - vs. Rotherham United (Home) Saturday, September 10, 2011 - vs. Southend United (Home) Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - vs. Crawley Town (Away) Saturday, September 17, 2011 - vs. Burton Albion (Away) Saturday, September 24, 2011 - vs. Barnet (Home) Friday, September 30, 2011 - vs. Macclesfield Town (Away) Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - vs. Exeter City (Away) Saturday, October 8, 2011 - vs. Hereford United (Home) Saturday, October 15, 2011 - vs. Accrington Stanley (Away) Saturday, October 22, 2011 - vs. Plymouth Argyle (Away) Tuesday, October 25, 2011 - vs. Gillingham (Home) Saturday, October 29, 2011 - vs. Bradford City (Home) Saturday, November 5, 2011 - vs. Port Vale (Away) Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - vs. AFC Wimbledon (Home) Saturday, November 12, 2011 - vs. Huddersfield Town (Home) Saturday, November 19, 2011 - vs. AFC Wimbledon (Away) Saturday, November 26, 2011 - vs. Aldershot Town (Home) Saturday, December 3, 2011 - vs. Colchester United (Away) Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - vs. Southend United (Away) Saturday, December 10, 2011 - vs. Bristol Rovers (Away) Saturday, December 17, 2011 - vs. Morecambe (Home) Monday, December 26, 2011 - vs. Torquay United (Away) Saturday, December 31, 2011 - vs. Northampton Town (Away) Monday, January 2, 2012 - vs. AFC Wimbledon (Home) Saturday, January 7, 2012 - vs. Wigan Athletic (Home) Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - vs. Barnet (Away) Saturday, January 14, 2012 - vs. Rotherham United (Away) Saturday, January 21, 2012 - vs. Macclesfield Town (Home) Saturday, January 28, 2012 - vs. Leicester City (Away) Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - vs. Southend United (Away) Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - vs. Barnet (Home) Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - vs. Crawley Town (Home) Saturday, February 18, 2012 - vs. Hereford United (Away) Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - vs. Shrewsbury Town (Home) Saturday, February 25, 2012 - vs. Accrington Stanley (Home) Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - vs. Burton Albion (Home) Saturday, March 3, 2012 - vs. Oxford United (Away) Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - vs. Dagenham and Redbridge (Home) Saturday, March 10, 2012 - vs. Cheltenham Town (Home) Saturday, March 17, 2012 - vs. Crewe Alexandra (Away) Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - vs. Torquay United (Home) Sunday, March 25, 2012 - vs. Chesterfield (Neutral) Saturday, March 31, 2012 - vs. Bristol Rovers (Home) Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - vs. Barnet (Away) Friday, April 6, 2012 - vs. Morecambe (Away) Monday, April 9, 2012 - vs. Northampton Town (Home) Saturday, April 14, 2012 - vs. Plymouth Argyle (Home) Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - vs. Aldershot Town (Away) Saturday, April 21, 2012 - vs. Gillingham (Away) Saturday, April 28, 2012 - vs. Port Vale (Home) Saturday, May 5, 2012 - vs. Bradford City (Away)