Saturday, August 7, 2010 - vs. Brighton and Hove Albion (Home) Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - vs. Leyton Orient (Home) Saturday, August 14, 2010 - vs. Hartlepool United (Away) Saturday, August 21, 2010 - vs. Brentford (Home) Saturday, August 28, 2010 - vs. Milton Keynes Dons (Away) Tuesday, August 31, 2010 - vs. Southampton (Away) Saturday, September 4, 2010 - vs. Carlisle United (Away) Saturday, September 11, 2010 - vs. Southampton (Home) Saturday, September 18, 2010 - vs. Walsall (Away) Saturday, September 25, 2010 - vs. Huddersfield Town (Home) Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - vs. Plymouth Argyle (Home) Saturday, October 2, 2010 - vs. Dagenham and Redbridge (Away) Tuesday, October 5, 2010 - vs. Torquay United (Home) Monday, October 11, 2010 - vs. Bristol Rovers (Home) Saturday, October 16, 2010 - vs. Peterborough United (Away) Saturday, October 23, 2010 - vs. Leyton Orient (Home) Saturday, October 30, 2010 - vs. Yeovil Town (Away) Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - vs. Charlton Athletic (Home) Saturday, November 6, 2010 - vs. Plymouth Argyle (Away) Tuesday, November 9, 2010 - vs. Brentford (Home) Saturday, November 13, 2010 - vs. Colchester United (Home) Saturday, November 20, 2010 - vs. Rochdale (Away) Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - vs. Notts County (Away) Friday, November 26, 2010 - vs. Crawley Town (Away) Saturday, December 4, 2010 - vs. Sheffield Wednesday (Home) Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - vs. Crawley Town (Home) Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - vs. Peterborough United (Home) Saturday, January 1, 2011 - vs. AFC Bournemouth (Home) Monday, January 3, 2011 - vs. Charlton Athletic (Away) Saturday, January 8, 2011 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Away) Saturday, January 15, 2011 - vs. Yeovil Town (Home) Saturday, January 22, 2011 - vs. Bristol Rovers (Away) Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - vs. Tranmere Rovers (Home) Saturday, January 29, 2011 - vs. Exeter City (Home) Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - vs. AFC Bournemouth (Away) Saturday, February 5, 2011 - vs. Rochdale (Home) Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - vs. Leyton Orient (Away) Saturday, February 12, 2011 - vs. Colchester United (Away) Saturday, February 19, 2011 - vs. Carlisle United (Home) Saturday, February 26, 2011 - vs. Southampton (Away) Saturday, March 5, 2011 - vs. Walsall (Home) Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - vs. Plymouth Argyle (Away) Saturday, March 12, 2011 - vs. Dagenham and Redbridge (Home) Saturday, March 19, 2011 - vs. Huddersfield Town (Away) Saturday, March 26, 2011 - vs. Brighton and Hove Albion (Away) Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - vs. Exeter City (Away) Saturday, April 2, 2011 - vs. Hartlepool United (Home) Saturday, April 9, 2011 - vs. Brentford (Away) Saturday, April 16, 2011 - vs. Milton Keynes Dons (Home) Saturday, April 23, 2011 - vs. Notts County (Home) Monday, April 25, 2011 - vs. Sheffield Wednesday (Away) Saturday, April 30, 2011 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Home) Saturday, May 7, 2011 - vs. Tranmere Rovers (Away)