Saturday, August 11, 2007 - vs. Northampton Town (Away) Tuesday, August 14, 2007 - vs. Charlton Athletic (Home) Saturday, August 18, 2007 - vs. Luton Town (Home) Saturday, August 25, 2007 - vs. Cheltenham Town (Away) Saturday, September 1, 2007 - vs. Crewe Alexandra (Home) Tuesday, September 4, 2007 - vs. Brentford (Home) Sunday, September 9, 2007 - vs. Yeovil Town (Home) Saturday, September 15, 2007 - vs. Hartlepool United (Away) Saturday, September 22, 2007 - vs. AFC Bournemouth (Home) Saturday, September 29, 2007 - vs. Millwall (Away) Tuesday, October 2, 2007 - vs. Swansea City (Away) Saturday, October 6, 2007 - vs. Gillingham (Home) Tuesday, October 9, 2007 - vs. Cheltenham Town (Home) Saturday, October 20, 2007 - vs. Tranmere Rovers (Home) Saturday, October 27, 2007 - vs. Port Vale (Away) Saturday, November 3, 2007 - vs. Doncaster Rovers (Home) Tuesday, November 6, 2007 - vs. Leyton Orient (Home) Saturday, November 10, 2007 - vs. Wycombe Wanderers (Away) Saturday, November 17, 2007 - vs. Leeds United (Away) Saturday, November 24, 2007 - vs. Bristol Rovers (Home) Saturday, December 1, 2007 - vs. Forest Green Rovers (Home) Tuesday, December 4, 2007 - vs. Carlisle United (Away) Saturday, December 8, 2007 - vs. Southend United (Away) Saturday, December 15, 2007 - vs. Brighton and Hove Albion (Home) Saturday, December 22, 2007 - vs. Hartlepool United (Home) Wednesday, December 26, 2007 - vs. Yeovil Town (Away) Saturday, December 29, 2007 - vs. AFC Bournemouth (Away) Tuesday, January 1, 2008 - vs. Swansea City (Home) Saturday, January 5, 2008 - vs. Barnet (Home) Saturday, January 12, 2008 - vs. Walsall (Away) Saturday, January 19, 2008 - vs. Nottingham Forest (Home) Tuesday, January 22, 2008 - vs. Barnet (Away) Saturday, January 26, 2008 - vs. Crewe Alexandra (Away) Tuesday, January 29, 2008 - vs. Luton Town (Away) Saturday, February 2, 2008 - vs. Northampton Town (Home) Saturday, February 9, 2008 - vs. Huddersfield Town (Away) Tuesday, February 12, 2008 - vs. Cheltenham Town (Home) Saturday, February 16, 2008 - vs. Nottingham Forest (Away) Saturday, February 23, 2008 - vs. Walsall (Home) Tuesday, February 26, 2008 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Away) Saturday, March 1, 2008 - vs. Leeds United (Home) Tuesday, March 4, 2008 - vs. Huddersfield Town (Home) Tuesday, March 11, 2008 - vs. Leyton Orient (Away) Saturday, March 15, 2008 - vs. Carlisle United (Home) Saturday, March 22, 2008 - vs. Brighton and Hove Albion (Away) Monday, March 24, 2008 - vs. Southend United (Home) Friday, March 28, 2008 - vs. Tranmere Rovers (Away) Saturday, April 5, 2008 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Home) Friday, April 11, 2008 - vs. Doncaster Rovers (Away) Saturday, April 19, 2008 - vs. Port Vale (Home) Tuesday, April 22, 2008 - vs. Bristol Rovers (Away) Saturday, April 26, 2008 - vs. Gillingham (Away) Saturday, May 3, 2008 - vs. Millwall (Home)