Saturday, August 7, 2004 - vs. Wrexham (Away) Wednesday, August 11, 2004 - vs. Luton Town (Home) Saturday, August 14, 2004 - vs. Milton Keynes Dons (Home) Saturday, August 21, 2004 - vs. Bristol City (Away) Tuesday, August 24, 2004 - vs. Rushden and Diamonds (Away) Saturday, August 28, 2004 - vs. Hartlepool United (Home) Monday, August 30, 2004 - vs. Walsall (Away) Saturday, September 4, 2004 - vs. Colchester United (Away) Saturday, September 11, 2004 - vs. Peterborough United (Home) Saturday, September 18, 2004 - vs. Blackpool (Away) Tuesday, September 21, 2004 - vs. Leeds United (Away) Saturday, September 25, 2004 - vs. Bradford City (Home) Saturday, October 2, 2004 - vs. Stockport County (Away) Saturday, October 16, 2004 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Home) Tuesday, October 19, 2004 - vs. Port Vale (Away) Saturday, October 23, 2004 - vs. Barnsley (Away) Wednesday, October 27, 2004 - vs. Sheffield Wednesday (Home) Saturday, October 30, 2004 - vs. Torquay United (Home) Tuesday, November 2, 2004 - vs. Exeter City (Away) Saturday, November 6, 2004 - vs. Tranmere Rovers (Away) Saturday, November 13, 2004 - vs. Sheffield Wednesday (Home) Saturday, November 20, 2004 - vs. Hull City (Home) Saturday, November 27, 2004 - vs. Chesterfield (Away) Tuesday, November 30, 2004 - vs. Bristol City (Home) Saturday, December 4, 2004 - vs. Notts County (Home) Wednesday, December 8, 2004 - vs. Huddersfield Town (Home) Saturday, December 11, 2004 - vs. Doncaster Rovers (Home) Wednesday, December 15, 2004 - vs. Notts County (Away) Saturday, December 18, 2004 - vs. AFC Bournemouth (Away) Sunday, December 26, 2004 - vs. Peterborough United (Away) Tuesday, December 28, 2004 - vs. Brentford (Home) Saturday, January 1, 2005 - vs. Colchester United (Home) Monday, January 3, 2005 - vs. Bradford City (Away) Saturday, January 8, 2005 - vs. Sheffield Wednesday (Away) Saturday, January 15, 2005 - vs. Blackpool (Home) Saturday, January 22, 2005 - vs. Brentford (Away) Tuesday, January 25, 2005 - vs. Southend United (Away) Saturday, January 29, 2005 - vs. Stockport County (Home) Saturday, February 5, 2005 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Away) Saturday, February 12, 2005 - vs. Barnsley (Home) Saturday, February 19, 2005 - vs. Torquay United (Away) Wednesday, February 23, 2005 - vs. Port Vale (Home) Saturday, February 26, 2005 - vs. Doncaster Rovers (Away) Saturday, March 5, 2005 - vs. AFC Bournemouth (Home) Saturday, March 12, 2005 - vs. Luton Town (Away) Saturday, March 19, 2005 - vs. Wrexham (Home) Friday, March 25, 2005 - vs. Milton Keynes Dons (Away) Saturday, April 2, 2005 - vs. Hartlepool United (Away) Saturday, April 9, 2005 - vs. Walsall (Home) Wednesday, April 13, 2005 - vs. Bristol City (Home) Saturday, April 16, 2005 - vs. Hull City (Away) Saturday, April 23, 2005 - vs. Tranmere Rovers (Home) Saturday, April 30, 2005 - vs. Huddersfield Town (Away) Saturday, May 7, 2005 - vs. Chesterfield (Home)