Saturday, August 10, 2002 - vs. Barnsley (Home) Tuesday, August 13, 2002 - vs. Chesterfield (Away) Saturday, August 17, 2002 - vs. Blackpool (Away) Saturday, August 24, 2002 - vs. Cardiff City (Home) Monday, August 26, 2002 - vs. Brentford (Away) Saturday, August 31, 2002 - vs. Stockport County (Home) Saturday, September 7, 2002 - vs. Port Vale (Home) Wednesday, September 11, 2002 - vs. Wycombe Wanderers (Home) Saturday, September 14, 2002 - vs. Queens Park Rangers (Away) Tuesday, September 17, 2002 - vs. Cheltenham Town (Away) Saturday, September 21, 2002 - vs. Northampton Town (Home) Saturday, September 28, 2002 - vs. Luton Town (Away) Saturday, October 5, 2002 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Home) Saturday, October 12, 2002 - vs. Colchester United (Home) Saturday, October 19, 2002 - vs. Bristol City (Away) Tuesday, October 22, 2002 - vs. Southend United (Home) Saturday, October 26, 2002 - vs. Mansfield Town (Home) Tuesday, October 29, 2002 - vs. Notts County (Away) Saturday, November 2, 2002 - vs. Wycombe Wanderers (Away) Saturday, November 9, 2002 - vs. Tranmere Rovers (Home) Tuesday, November 12, 2002 - vs. Kidderminster Harriers (Away) Saturday, November 16, 2002 - vs. Huddersfield Town (Home) Saturday, November 23, 2002 - vs. Huddersfield Town (Away) Saturday, November 30, 2002 - vs. Peterborough United (Home) Sunday, December 8, 2002 - vs. Oxford United (Away) Saturday, December 14, 2002 - vs. Plymouth Argyle (Away) Saturday, December 21, 2002 - vs. Crewe Alexandra (Home) Thursday, December 26, 2002 - vs. Brentford (Home) Saturday, December 28, 2002 - vs. Wigan Athletic (Away) Wednesday, January 1, 2003 - vs. Cardiff City (Away) Saturday, January 4, 2003 - vs. Chesterfield (Home) Saturday, January 18, 2003 - vs. Stockport County (Away) Wednesday, January 22, 2003 - vs. Blackpool (Home) Saturday, January 25, 2003 - vs. Wigan Athletic (Home) Saturday, February 1, 2003 - vs. Barnsley (Away) Saturday, February 8, 2003 - vs. Tranmere Rovers (Away) Saturday, February 15, 2003 - vs. Wycombe Wanderers (Home) Saturday, February 22, 2003 - vs. Port Vale (Away) Saturday, March 1, 2003 - vs. Queens Park Rangers (Home) Saturday, March 8, 2003 - vs. Northampton Town (Away) Wednesday, March 12, 2003 - vs. Cheltenham Town (Home) Saturday, March 15, 2003 - vs. Mansfield Town (Away) Wednesday, March 19, 2003 - vs. Bristol City (Home) Saturday, March 22, 2003 - vs. Notts County (Home) Saturday, March 29, 2003 - vs. Colchester United (Away) Saturday, April 5, 2003 - vs. Peterborough United (Away) Saturday, April 12, 2003 - vs. Huddersfield Town (Home) Saturday, April 19, 2003 - vs. Crewe Alexandra (Away) Wednesday, April 23, 2003 - vs. Plymouth Argyle (Home) Saturday, April 26, 2003 - vs. Oldham Athletic (Away) Saturday, May 3, 2003 - vs. Luton Town (Home)