<b>Saturday, August 11, 2001</b><br />vs. Peterborough United (Home)

Saturday, August 11, 2001
vs. Peterborough United (Home)

<b>Saturday, August 18, 2001</b><br />vs. Bristol City (Away)

Saturday, August 18, 2001
vs. Bristol City (Away)

<b>Wednesday, August 22, 2001</b><br />vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away)

Wednesday, August 22, 2001
vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away)

<b>Saturday, August 25, 2001</b><br />vs. Oldham Athletic (Home)

Saturday, August 25, 2001
vs. Oldham Athletic (Home)

<b>Monday, August 27, 2001</b><br />vs. Bury (Away)

Monday, August 27, 2001
vs. Bury (Away)

<b>Saturday, September 1, 2001</b><br />vs. Colchester United (Home)

Saturday, September 1, 2001
vs. Colchester United (Home)

<b>Saturday, September 8, 2001</b><br />vs. AFC Bournemouth (Away)

Saturday, September 8, 2001
vs. AFC Bournemouth (Away)

<b>Tuesday, September 11, 2001</b><br />vs. West Bromwich Albion (Away)

Tuesday, September 11, 2001
vs. West Bromwich Albion (Away)

<b>Saturday, September 15, 2001</b><br />vs. Tranmere Rovers (Home)

Saturday, September 15, 2001
vs. Tranmere Rovers (Home)

<b>Tuesday, September 18, 2001</b><br />vs. Port Vale (Away)

Tuesday, September 18, 2001
vs. Port Vale (Away)

<b>Saturday, September 22, 2001</b><br />vs. Chesterfield (Away)

Saturday, September 22, 2001
vs. Chesterfield (Away)

<b>Tuesday, September 25, 2001</b><br />vs. Brentford (Home)

Tuesday, September 25, 2001
vs. Brentford (Home)

<b>Saturday, September 29, 2001</b><br />vs. Northampton Town (Away)

Saturday, September 29, 2001
vs. Northampton Town (Away)

<b>Saturday, October 13, 2001</b><br />vs. Reading (Away)

Saturday, October 13, 2001
vs. Reading (Away)

<b>Tuesday, October 16, 2001</b><br />vs. Colchester United (Away)

Tuesday, October 16, 2001
vs. Colchester United (Away)

<b>Sunday, October 21, 2001</b><br />vs. Cardiff City (Home)

Sunday, October 21, 2001
vs. Cardiff City (Home)

<b>Wednesday, October 24, 2001</b><br />vs. Cambridge United (Home)

Wednesday, October 24, 2001
vs. Cambridge United (Home)

<b>Saturday, October 27, 2001</b><br />vs. Wycombe Wanderers (Away)

Saturday, October 27, 2001
vs. Wycombe Wanderers (Away)

<b>Saturday, November 3, 2001</b><br />vs. Stoke City (Home)

Saturday, November 3, 2001
vs. Stoke City (Home)

<b>Saturday, November 10, 2001</b><br />vs. Blackpool (Away)

Saturday, November 10, 2001
vs. Blackpool (Away)

<b>Saturday, November 17, 2001</b><br />vs. Hartlepool United (Home)

Saturday, November 17, 2001
vs. Hartlepool United (Home)

<b>Tuesday, November 20, 2001</b><br />vs. Queens Park Rangers (Away)

Tuesday, November 20, 2001
vs. Queens Park Rangers (Away)

<b>Saturday, November 24, 2001</b><br />vs. Brighton and Hove Albion (Home)

Saturday, November 24, 2001
vs. Brighton and Hove Albion (Home)

<b>Tuesday, November 27, 2001</b><br />vs. Wrexham (Home)

Tuesday, November 27, 2001
vs. Wrexham (Home)

<b>Saturday, December 1, 2001</b><br />vs. Wigan Athletic (Away)

Saturday, December 1, 2001
vs. Wigan Athletic (Away)

<b>Saturday, December 8, 2001</b><br />vs. Hereford United (Home)

Saturday, December 8, 2001
vs. Hereford United (Home)

<b>Friday, December 21, 2001</b><br />vs. Notts County (Away)

Friday, December 21, 2001
vs. Notts County (Away)

<b>Wednesday, December 26, 2001</b><br />vs. AFC Bournemouth (Home)

Wednesday, December 26, 2001
vs. AFC Bournemouth (Home)

<b>Saturday, December 29, 2001</b><br />vs. Bury (Home)

Saturday, December 29, 2001
vs. Bury (Home)

<b>Saturday, January 5, 2002</b><br />vs. Manchester City (Away)

Saturday, January 5, 2002
vs. Manchester City (Away)

<b>Sunday, January 13, 2002</b><br />vs. Bristol City (Home)

Sunday, January 13, 2002
vs. Bristol City (Home)

<b>Wednesday, January 16, 2002</b><br />vs. Oldham Athletic (Away)

Wednesday, January 16, 2002
vs. Oldham Athletic (Away)

<b>Saturday, January 19, 2002</b><br />vs. Peterborough United (Away)

Saturday, January 19, 2002
vs. Peterborough United (Away)

<b>Wednesday, January 23, 2002</b><br />vs. Notts County (Home)

Wednesday, January 23, 2002
vs. Notts County (Home)

<b>Saturday, January 26, 2002</b><br />vs. Wrexham (Away)

Saturday, January 26, 2002
vs. Wrexham (Away)

<b>Wednesday, January 30, 2002</b><br />vs. Colchester United (Away)

Wednesday, January 30, 2002
vs. Colchester United (Away)

<b>Saturday, February 2, 2002</b><br />vs. Northampton Town (Home)

Saturday, February 2, 2002
vs. Northampton Town (Home)

<b>Tuesday, February 5, 2002</b><br />vs. Huddersfield Town (Home)

Tuesday, February 5, 2002
vs. Huddersfield Town (Home)

<b>Saturday, February 9, 2002</b><br />vs. Cardiff City (Away)

Saturday, February 9, 2002
vs. Cardiff City (Away)

<b>Thursday, February 14, 2002</b><br />vs. Reading (Home)

Thursday, February 14, 2002
vs. Reading (Home)

<b>Friday, February 22, 2002</b><br />vs. Tranmere Rovers (Away)

Friday, February 22, 2002
vs. Tranmere Rovers (Away)

<b>Tuesday, February 26, 2002</b><br />vs. Chesterfield (Home)

Tuesday, February 26, 2002
vs. Chesterfield (Home)

<b>Saturday, March 2, 2002</b><br />vs. Port Vale (Home)

Saturday, March 2, 2002
vs. Port Vale (Home)

<b>Tuesday, March 5, 2002</b><br />vs. Brentford (Away)

Tuesday, March 5, 2002
vs. Brentford (Away)

<b>Saturday, March 9, 2002</b><br />vs. Huddersfield Town (Away)

Saturday, March 9, 2002
vs. Huddersfield Town (Away)

<b>Saturday, March 16, 2002</b><br />vs. Wigan Athletic (Home)

Saturday, March 16, 2002
vs. Wigan Athletic (Home)

<b>Saturday, March 30, 2002</b><br />vs. Blackpool (Home)

Saturday, March 30, 2002
vs. Blackpool (Home)

<b>Monday, April 1, 2002</b><br />vs. Stoke City (Away)

Monday, April 1, 2002
vs. Stoke City (Away)

<b>Saturday, April 6, 2002</b><br />vs. Queens Park Rangers (Home)

Saturday, April 6, 2002
vs. Queens Park Rangers (Home)

<b>Tuesday, April 9, 2002</b><br />vs. Cambridge United (Away)

Tuesday, April 9, 2002
vs. Cambridge United (Away)

<b>Saturday, April 13, 2002</b><br />vs. Brighton and Hove Albion (Away)

Saturday, April 13, 2002
vs. Brighton and Hove Albion (Away)

<b>Saturday, April 20, 2002</b><br />vs. Wycombe Wanderers (Home)

Saturday, April 20, 2002
vs. Wycombe Wanderers (Home)